fbpx

EYEMAN MUSIC

EYEMAN MUSIC

The Origin Story

Combining rhythms with oriental instruments and catchy punchlines, EyeMan contributes to Hip-Hop by incorporating his own personal touch. His raw words, his melodious voice, and his captivating flow all contribute to his success and originality.

A Canadian artist of Tunisian and Lebanese origin, EyeMan first decided to pursue a career in music after attending an Akon concert in Lebanon 10 years ago.

EyeMan and his brother were introduced to music from a very young age – he started making music at the age of 13 after taking part in music lessons at school. In addition to being invested in music, EyeMan participates in other extracurricular activities such as high-level swimming. This disciplined pace of life, or rather, this ÜNGA mentality (also the name of his brand) has laid the foundation for his future, allowing him to become the determined and motivated man that he is today.

His stage name, which also happens to be his first name, arouses the curiosity of many. In order to continue honouring his Egyptian origins and associate with both his mystical side and eye sign, he decided to make it his official artist name.

Music is an escape for EyeMan, where he gives himself up completely. Through his verses, one can become a spectator of his life and experiences. Its unique melodious genre mixes several styles and the cadences of good vibrations that bring joy and energy and are pleasing to hip-hop fans.

Unga Vida, his first album, is the epitome of the joie de vivre that EyeMan seeks to convey. This first success incorporates sentiments of the good life, reverie, and all beautiful things in the world around us. The lyrics are raw, representing the obstacles he has crossed to get where he is, but the result is that life is good, and we enjoy it anyway. ÜNGA Vida depicts EyeMan’s life, along with his ÜNGA brand.

ZAYN, his latest musical achievement, is again, a representation of positive waves. ZAYN, which is also the first name of his son, translates to beauty, grace, and excellence in Arabic. It is a commemoration of his birth, as well as a nod to life in general. With many achievements already under his belt, the rest of EyeMan’s career looks promising.

EyeMan and his brother were introduced to music from a very young age – he started making music at the age of 13 after taking part in music lessons at school. In addition to being invested in music, EyeMan participates in other extracurricular activities such as high-level swimming. This disciplined pace of life, or rather, this ÜNGA mentality (also the name of his brand) has laid the foundation for his future, allowing him to become the determined and motivated man that he is today.

His stage name, which also happens to be his first name, arouses the curiosity of many. In order to continue honouring his Egyptian origins and associate with both his mystical side and eye sign, he decided to make it his official artist name.

Music is an escape for EyeMan, where he gives himself up completely. Through his verses, one can become a spectator of his life and experiences. Its unique melodious genre mixes several styles and the cadences of good vibrations that bring joy and energy and are pleasing to hip-hop fans.

Unga Vida, his first album, is the epitome of the joie de vivre that EyeMan seeks to convey. This first success incorporates sentiments of the good life, reverie, and all beautiful things in the world around us. The lyrics are raw, representing the obstacles he has crossed to get where he is, but the result is that life is good, and we enjoy it anyway. ÜNGA Vida depicts EyeMan’s life, along with his ÜNGA brand.

ZAYN, his latest musical achievement, is again, a representation of positive waves. ZAYN, which is also the first name of his son, translates to beauty, grace, and excellence in Arabic. It is a commemoration of his birth, as well as a nod to life in general. With many achievements already under his belt, the rest of EyeMan’s career looks promising.

Share:
© 2020 Eyeman Music, All Rights Reserved - Privacy Policy - Terms © 2020 Eyeman Music, Tous droits réservés - Politique de confidentialité - Termes

fbpx

EYEMAN MUSIC

EYEMAN MUSIC

Biographie

Combinant à la fois rythmes aux instruments orientaux à des punchlines accrocheuses, Eyeman contribue au Hip-Hop en y apportant sa touche personnelle. Ses paroles crues, sa voix mélodieuse et son flow captivant font son succès et son originalité.

Artiste canadien d’origine tunisienne et libanaise, Eyeman est convaincu de vouloir faire carrière dans le milieu musical après avoir assisté à un concert de Akon au Liban, il y a 10 ans.

Dès leur tout jeune âge, Eyeman et son frère sont initiés à la musique par leurs origines. Il commence à faire de la musique à l’âge de 13 ans en participant à un cours de musique à l’école. En plus d’être investi dans la musique, Eyeman participe à d’autres activités parascolaire et pratique même la natation de haut niveau. Ce rythme de vie disciplinée ou plutôt cette mentalité Ünga, qui est le nom de sa marque, jette les bases de son futur. Il devient l’homme déterminé et motivé qu’il est aujourd’hui.

Son nom de scène qui est également son prénom déclenche la curiosité de beaucoup. Afin de poursuivre ses origines égyptiennes et d’associer à la fois le côté mystique de sa personne avec le signe de l’œil, il décide d’en faire son nom d’artiste. La musique est pour Eyeman une échappatoire où il se livre totalement. À travers ses couplets, on a l’impression de devenir spectateur de son vécu et ses expériences de vie. Son genre unique mélodieux mélange plusieurs styles et les cadences de bonnes vibrations apportent joie et énergie, ne laissant pas les amateurs de hip-hop indifférents.

Unga Vida, son premier album, est l’épitomé de la joie de vivre que cherche à transmettre Eyeman. Ce premier succès est en connotation avec la belle vie, la rêverie et les belles choses de la vie. Les paroles sont plus crues, représentants les obstacles traversés pour en arriver là, mais la résultante est que la vie est belle et on y prend plaisir malgré tout. Ünga Vida dépeint sa vie ainsi que sa marque Ünga.

ZAYN, sa toute dernière réalisation musicale, est là encore une représentation d’ondes positives. ZAYN, qui est à la fois le prénom que porte son fils, signifie en arabe beauté, grâce et excellence. C’est une commémoration de sa naissance, ainsi qu’un clin d’œil à la vie. Avec de nombreuses réalisations à son encontre, la suite de la carrière de Eyeman s’annonce prometteuse.

Dès leur tout jeune âge, Eyeman et son frère sont initiés à la musique par leurs origines. Il commence à faire de la musique à l’âge de 13 ans en participant à un cours de musique à l’école. En plus d’être investi dans la musique, Eyeman participe à d’autres activités parascolaire et pratique même la natation de haut niveau. Ce rythme de vie disciplinée ou plutôt cette mentalité Ünga, qui est le nom de sa marque, jette les bases de son futur. Il devient l’homme déterminé et motivé qu’il est aujourd’hui.

Son nom de scène qui est également son prénom déclenche la curiosité de beaucoup. Afin de poursuivre ses origines égyptiennes et d’associer à la fois le côté mystique de sa personne avec le signe de l’œil, il décide d’en faire son nom d’artiste. La musique est pour Eyeman une échappatoire où il se livre totalement. À travers ses couplets, on a l’impression de devenir spectateur de son vécu et ses expériences de vie. Son genre unique mélodieux mélange plusieurs styles et les cadences de bonnes vibrations apportent joie et énergie, ne laissant pas les amateurs de hip-hop indifférents.

Unga Vida, son premier album, est l’épitomé de la joie de vivre que cherche à transmettre Eyeman. Ce premier succès est en connotation avec la belle vie, la rêverie et les belles choses de la vie. Les paroles sont plus crues, représentants les obstacles traversés pour en arriver là, mais la résultante est que la vie est belle et on y prend plaisir malgré tout. Ünga Vida dépeint sa vie ainsi que sa marque Ünga.

ZAYN, sa toute dernière réalisation musicale, est là encore une représentation d’ondes positives. ZAYN, qui est à la fois le prénom que porte son fils, signifie en arabe beauté, grâce et excellence. C’est une commémoration de sa naissance, ainsi qu’un clin d’œil à la vie. Avec de nombreuses réalisations à son encontre, la suite de la carrière de Eyeman s’annonce prometteuse.

Partager :
© 2020 Eyeman Music, All Rights Reserved - Privacy Policy - Terms © 2020 Eyeman Music, Tous droits réservés - Politique de confidentialité - Termes